Commission on Aging
Joseph D. Fox
93 S Gibbs, PO Box 885
White Cloud, MI 49349

M-F 8am-5pm

Phone: (231) 689-2100 or Toll Free:(800) 689-2100

Commission on Aging

Our Mission: To address critical needs of the Newaygo County elderly (age 60 and older) and to make their lives more comfortable, more meaningful, and to make every attempt to assist them in remaining in their homes as long as possible.

Advisory Board

The Commission on Aging Advisory Board meets on the third Monday of every month March through December at 10:00 am at the Commission on Aging building.


The current Advisory Board members are:

Jud Afman

Adele Hansen

Helen Taube

Marilyn Snell

Cindy LaBelle

Elsie Plank

Phil Deur

Josephine Tolliver

Charles Chandler

Tammy VanDoorne


Page Resources

Summer 2015 COA Newsletter
Spring 2015 COA Newsletter
Winter 2014 COA Newsletter
Fall 2014 COA Newsletter
Summer 2014 COA Newsletter